Reviews

Tony
10/12/2018
Very easy to use
Raymond
10/7/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Ronni
9/18/2018
Did not follow special instruction.
daniel
7/21/2018
Always enjoy Jade Island. Problem with this order was I did not receive BBQ Spare Ribs but rather boneless ribs. As you can see from my order BBQ Ribs were ordered but somehow boneless showed up on my receipt.
Sal
4/23/2018
Been ordering and eating here for years. Never had a bad meal.
Raymond
3/3/2018
Deliverer very pleasant. Food excellent
Alyssa
2/4/2018
disappointed this time. the soup and eggrolls lacked flavor. i also put specific directions in the comment section and they weren't followed
Raymond
1/7/2018
Delivery was very fast. Even on a FRIGID night like tonight. Food was very good. Would recommend Jade Island
Paul
12/28/2017
Everything was delicious
Raymond
12/27/2017
Food tastes great
Lorraine
12/26/2017
There were issues with the delivery coming too early when I wasn't home. They re-delivered 40 minutes later & the food was luke warm, I had to heat it. Surprisingly the soup & Lo Mein did not have the amount of ingredients & vegetables I'm used to. I've gone to Jade Island for over 30 years, so has my entire family. This was the first time I placed the order on line and I'll never do it again. I called them and they are being gracious enough to re-send the entire order to me today. That's the Jade Island I'm used to, good food with great customer service. I'm not going to rate any of the food, because it wouldn't be fair. They are a good restaurant, the online ordering system seems to have been the problem. Since they're re-sending the order today overall they deserve the 5 stars.
Wayne
12/26/2017
Always great food !
William
10/26/2017
Fast and friendly service. Food is always good at Jade Island.
Wayne
9/25/2017
Jade Island always 5 star food !
Audrey
9/10/2017
Multiple times, I've requested extra soy sauce and duck sauce. They DO NOT READ the requests EVER! Glad I didn't get the app. From now on I'll just call
Christopher
8/30/2017
Best Chinese food on the planet .. I have been going here for over 30 years and not once have I had a bad experience .......best cocktails also..
Mike
7/12/2017
Customer for 30 years and as always EXCELLENT!!!
Denise
7/8/2017
Food is usually excellent. However, this time spare ribs were dry and obviously reheated. 4 stars because rest of food was good.
Juan
6/25/2017
It was my first time ordering food online, it was quick and easy. The site was easy to navigate, menu add item to cart go to checkout. My food was delivered within half hour, was still hot and tasty. I was pleased would order again.
Raymond
6/24/2017
Food was great as usual. Delivery service was very fast. Much faster then we expected
Wayne
4/4/2017
Best Chinese Food on Staten Island !
anne
3/25/2017
Food was delicious. Delivery was great. Only problem I had was 3 credit cards of mine would not process. All cards are all fine. Very upsetting, me ght not order next time. Had to pay in cash.
Jermaine
3/1/2017
Our family's favorite restaurant on the Island. Family friendly fine dining! <3
Nancy
1/1/2017
The restaurant was very crowded with people waiting for orders and waiting for reservations. I was very impressed by the way I was taken care of. My order wasn't ready on time but the wonderful staff assured me that they would work on it and get it to me as soon as they can. They did and I was very happy. This is the best Chinese Restaurants on Staten Island. Your online site was a blessing and will use it from now on. Thank you
anne
12/11/2016
They are very busy most of the time so delivery might take a longer time. The wait is worth it. Food always delicious, no matter what is ordered.
Alison
11/24/2016
Fast and delicious
Catherine
10/25/2016
food was great was a little skeptical because i ordered just before closing...seafood...was awesome...
Denise
7/28/2016
Food excellent, as usual. Delivery as expected or sooner.
George
7/24/2016
As usual, the food was very good. The delivery service was excellent for a busy Saturday night.
howard
5/23/2016
theeeee besttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Any questions please call us.